Contacting Me

July 17, 2012 at 8:29 am Leave a comment


To those who live in Crystal,

If you want to contact me please do so at 612-819-1748 or go to www,richterformayor.com and send me a message.

I don’t check this blog every minute of every day. I’m working, on TV, knocking on doors, etc. so these are best ways to contact me. Also lease allow 24-48 to get back to you. I sometimes work nights and I don’t like to call too late or too early.

This blog is for me to go into detail about what I think and what I would do as mayor. Unlike my opponents, I actually tell you specifics about what I want to do for the city. Feel free to comment, but keep in mind it is best to contact me by phone or email.

I hope people consider this reasonable.

Entry filed under: Campaign 2012.

Crystal City Code Reform Part 1 Parking Ban Should Be Repealed

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed